Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Virginia Cepero, Chair
vcepero@avenircdd.org
Term Expiration: November 2025

Seat 2
Roberto Horwitz, Vice Chair
rhorwitz@avenircdd.org
Term Expiration: November 2025

Seat 3
Rodolfo Stern, Assistant Secretary
rstern@avenircdd.org
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 4
Daniel Lopez, Assistant Secretary
dlopez@avenircdd.org
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 5
Eduardo Stern, Assistant Secretary
estern@avenircdd.org
Term Expiration: November 2023

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

Supervisors click here to access your webmail.

District Staff

District Manager
Jason Pierman
jpierman@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
https://www.sdsinc.org

Clubhouse Manager
Richard Salvatore
rsalvatore@avenircdd.org
12255 Avenir Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33412

General Clubhouse Inquiries
clubhouse@avenircdd.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Ballbe & Associates, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

* Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.